Phone: (480) 522-6505

43576 W. Caven Dr. Maricopa, AZ 85138 US

Hands of Silk Massage

The 10th level, you are one with Source consciousness and know all is possible. DNA is no longer 2 strand but 12 strand.

The 8th level is being of service. The desire to serve Divine Will is activated within us and we choose to leave the ‘save and rescuing” mode. You become much more aware of the vastness and multi-dimensionality of your nature, that you can be anything you want to be, you cease to operate from obligation, and relationships become transpersonal.

The 9th level, you being to feel interconnected to all Beings everywhere and less connected to the opinion of others. This is the dissolution of the ego-self and while ecstatic, it can be most painful. Making the leap can be fearful even though we have evolved through eons of time to reach this point. This is surrender and the ecstasy; the letting of the “I” we realize that while free will is real, it is also an illusion as it only is there to guide us and to empower us to be One with Spirit.

The 11th level, all levels of the lightbody have been constructed and activated and are connected to your physical body. Cellular regeneration has been accomplished. Creating your Vision of Heaven on Earth.

The 12th level, Multi star system, and the planet goes to Light, shifts out of this dimension and brought into a multi-star system where everyone a lightbody and follows Spirit in total Mastery. All have aligned their will to the Divine.

The 7th level is the emotional stage of the Lightbodies. We focus on deeper levels of opening into the heart Chakra. We become ‘real’ with other emotions as well as creating an emotional baggage clearing. Emotional attachments to others begin to drop away.

The 6th level, You begin to draw to others for mutual support and stimulation of growth. It is a time of letting go, of moving on. We feel as though we are opening up our inner senses and clairvoyance, clairaudience, etc, seem normal and natural to us.

The 3rd level, your physical sense become stronger. Your bodies not only absorb Light for their own change, but also act as transducer of higher light energies to the planet as a whole.

The 4th level, There are major changes in the brain, its chemistry, and electromagnetic field. Vision and hearing are being realigned to function differently.

The 12 Levels of the Lightbody Connection

1st level a light bulb goes off and begins to signal a mutational change in the DNA.

The 2nd level is when the Ethric Blueprint begins to be flooded with light and start to release 4th dimensional structure.

The 12 Levels

By Appointment Only

Call Today (480) 522-6505